Day in the life

Nashville!! 

Hi everyone! 

So this past weekend I checked off something on my mini life bucket list. I drove to Nashville, Tennessee from Charleston, South Carolina BY MY SELF. That’s 8 hours! 💪🏼 but I did it. I left around 6pm and got there at 3am. Then I returned home Sunday making it home by 10pm. 

The mountains were gorgeous driving through. Coming home obviously because it was dark my entire trip there! 😂 my friend holly and her husband were very sweet and greats hosts and we ate and ate and ATE! But we walked around too so it was and even trade. 

Here are some photos from our trip. 

Centennial park!

Women’s rights statue ✌🏼️

The Parthanon: The Parthenon in Nashville, Tennessee is a full-scale replica of the original Parthenon in Athens. It was built in 1897 as part of the Tennessee Centennial Exposition.

Love circle: gives you a 360 view of Nashville 

Bicentennial park!

Downtown Nashville, Broadway st

Safe to say I’m ready to go back!! 🚗🚗🚗

Leave a Reply

